Przejdź do treści

Lektorzy

Nasza kadra lektorska:

mgr Aleksandrow Piotr - piotr.aleksandrow@uth.edu.pl

mgr Chadryś Marzenna - marzenna.chadrys@uth.edu.pl

mgr Duchnowska Dorota - dorota.duchnowska@uth.edu.pl

mgr John Barbara - barbara.john@uth.edu.pl

mgr Jurkowska Agata - agata.jurkowska@uth.edu.pl

mgr Kośnik Mateusz - mateusz.kosnik@uth.edu.pl

mgr Oliferko Tadeusz - tadeusz.oliferko@uth.edu.pl

mgr Rataj Izabela - izabela.rataj@uth.edu.pl

mgr Rondaleva Maryna - maryna.rondaleva@uth.edu.pl

mgr Smol Elżbieta - elzbieta.smol@uth.edu.pl

mgr Smol Kamila - kamila.smol@uth.edu.pl

mgr Wasilewska Iwona - iwona.wasilewska@uth.edu.pl

mgr Zielińska Anna - anna.zielinska@uth.edu.pl

mgr Sadowska Monika - monika.sadowska@uth.edu.pl

mgr Lech Marcin - marcin.lech@uth.edu.pl

mgr Olejko Tomasz - tomasz.olejko@uth.edu.pl

mgr Kaźmierczak Piotr - piotr.kazmierczak@uth.edu.pl

mgr Markiewicz Marta - marta.markiewicz@uth.edu.pl

MA  Alipio Alcides - alcides.alipio@uth.edu.pl